List of Newly Elected Members

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Grade	Member No.	Branch
1	Mr. Vimalbhai Manubhai Shah	Scientist/Engineer SF	Member	M-21167	Ahmedabad
2	Mr. Prince Mathai	Air Engineer Officer	Member	M-21168	Kochi
3	Mr. Abhishek Gupta	Engineering Manager	Member	M-21169	Bangalore
4	Mr. Aniket Kumar	Scientist/Engineer-SE	Member	M-21170	Trivandrum
5	Dr. Rishita Das	Assistant Professor	Member	M-21171	CFD Division
6	Ms. Anusmitha K A	Scientist F	Member	M-21172	Bangalore
7	Dr. M L S Deva Kumar	Secretary & CEO	Member	M-21173	Bangalore
8	Mr. Agam Sharan	Scientist/Engineer – E	Member	M-21174	Bangalore
9	Dr. Prathik Jain S	Assistant Professor	Member	M-21175	Bangalore
10	Mr. Bipin Kumar Bihari	Scientist F	Member	M-21176	Pune
11	Ms. Althea Paul	CEO	Member	M-21177	Mumbai
12	Mr. Asish Dutta	Scientist F	Member	M-21178	Hyderabad
13	Wg Cdr Sapan Kumar Gore	Senior Capt.	Member	M-21179	Hyderabad
14	Dr. Viswanadham Chandana	General Manager	Member	M-21180	Hyderabad
15	Dr. Chebolu NAB Sankar	Scientist G	Member	M-21181	Hyderabad
16	Dr. Meganathan D	Professor	Member	M-21182	Chennai
17	Dr. Lokesh Srivastava	Scientist F	Member	M-21183	Hyderabad
18	Dr. Chandramohan Palanisamy	Professor	Member	M-21184	Chennai
19	Mr. Anil P Madeckal	Scientist Engineer SF	Member	M-21185	Trivandrum
20	Mr. Siva Kumar G	Scientist/Engineer	Member	M-21186	Trivandrum
21	Mr. Aneesh G T	Sci/Engr	Member	M-21187	Trivandrum
22	Ms. Shweta Dadarya	Scientist E	Member	M-21188	Pune
23	Mr. Sanjay Kumar	Scientist G	Member	M-21189	Pune
24	Mrs. Vibhavari Sanket Tamhankar	Scientist G	Member	M-21190	Pune
25	Dr. Murugan Thangadurai	Principal Scientist	Member	M-21191	Delhi
26	Dr. Venkateswaran T	Scientist/ Engineer SG	Member	M-21192	Trivandrum
27	Dr. Kasirajan Samayan	Assistant Professor	Member	M-21193	Bangalore
28	Ms. Jyothsna Yerra	Scientist F	Member	M-21194	Hyderabad
29	Dr. Brijesh Patel	Professor	Member	M-21195	Nagpur
30	Mr. Surinder Singh Narula	MD & CEO	Companion	C-2055	CFD Division
31	Mr. Srinath Kalyanaraman	Asst. Vice President - GSE Maintenance	Companion	C-2056	Bangalore
32	Dr. Rahul Borade	Director Operation & Marketing	Companion	C-2057	Nasik
33	Ms. Suruchi Mishra	AME	Associate Member	AM-7657	Mumbai
34	Mr. Saravanan M K	Assistant Professor	Associate Member	AM-7658	Chennai
35	Mr. Deepu Raj Devan	Master Chief CAAR II	Associate Member	AM-7659	Kochi
36	Ms. Vishwakarma Mamtakumari Ramsamujh	Scientist C	Associate Member	AM-7660	Pune

37	Ms. Shobha Singh	Scientist F	Associate Member	AM-7661	Pune
38	Ms. Sulekha Parkhi	Scientist E	Associate Member	AM-7662	Pune
39	Dr. Balesh Ropia	Scientist	Associate Member	AM-7663	Pune
40	Ms. Shruti Sandipbhai Rajpara	Scientist B	Graduate	G-13585	Pune
41	Mr. Ankit Anurag	Design Engineer	Graduate	G-13586	Bangalore
42	Mr. Delvadia Omkumar Dineshbhai	SRF	Graduate	G-13587	Pune
43	Ms. Nikita Kirankumar Shete	Contractual Engineer	Graduate	G-13588	Pune
44	Ms. Kritika Kaushik	Project Engineer	Graduate	G-13589	Pune
45	Mr. Sanket Sanjay Dixit	Project Engineer	Graduate	G-13590	Pune
46	Mr. Shubham Chandrakant Shinde	Project Engineer	Graduate	G-13591	Pune
47	Mr. Omkar Manohar Kore	Project Engineer	Graduate	G-13592	Pune
48	Mr. DSSS Narayana Rao K	Nil	Graduate	G-13593	Delhi